Contact Information:

Email:             NorthHillSpokane@gmail.com

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor Nadine Woodward:                              mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members:                               citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Breean Beggs:                   bbeggs@spokanecity.org

District 3 Council Member Karen Stratton:     kstratton@spokanecity.org

District 3 Council Member Candice Mumm:    cmumm@spokanecity.org

District 1 Council Member Michael Cathcart:  mcathcart@spokanecity.org

District 1 Council Member Kate Burke:            kateburke@spokanecity.org

District 2 Council Member Lori Kinnear:          lkinnear@spokanecity.org

District 2 Council Member Betsy Wilkerson:   bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.