Contact Information:

Carrie Ferran

Home Phone:   509-327-1751

Cell Phone:      206-619-2251



If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon:

All City Council Members:

Council President Ben Stuckart:

Council Member Mike Fagan:

Council Member Amber Waldref:

Council Member Jon Snyder:

Council Member Mike Allen:

Council Member Candace

Council Member Karen

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.